Order the best exhibition service from Messeforum

Contact our trade fair experts and order a carbon neutral exhibition stand.

Contact persons

Arto Varanki

Managing Director
arto.varanki@messeforum.fi
+358 40 544 5598

Sari Kuusisto

Sales Director
sari.kuusisto@messeforum.fi
+358 40 451 6081

Stefan Sundblom

Business Unit Director
stefan.sundblom@messeforum.fi
+358 500 824 684

Lasse Virtanen

Project Director, design
lasse.virtanen@messeforum.fi
+358 400 533 934

Virpi Hopeasaari

Communications and Marketing Director
virpi.hopeasaari@messeforum.fi
+358 40 544 5577

Camilla Rappe

Sales manager of Messe Frankfurt exhibitions for Finnish customers
camilla.rappe@messeforum.fi
+358 44 5255 400

Messeforum Oy

Kauppatie 8 B
04300 Tuusula
Finland

tel. +358 40 544 5598
info@messeforum.fi
www.messeforum.fi

VAT ID FI 22736406

Invoices:

We prefer receiving invoices electronically

Network invoice address 003722736406
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy

Alternatively, the invoices can be sent in pdf format to email address invoice@messeforum.fi We do not handle paper copies.

Please always mention in the invoice:
the project name and name of Messeforum’s contact person / orderer.

    Contact us

    A trade fair stand isn’t just about stand construction, it’s a complete service

    From exporter to exhibition stand expert – where we came from and how we grew!

    Peaceful Christmas after the busy autumn

    Contact us

      Contact us